Get Involved

Tobacco Free Florida invites you to participate and help Florida become tobacco free. Find out how you can help.

Join Students Working Against Tobacco (SWAT)

Youth all over the state are fighting back against Big Tobacco and working to help protect their peers. SWAT is a powerful resource in the fight to make Florida tobacco free. If you or someone you know wants to get involved, just click below.

Learn More

null

Get Involved in Your Community

Tobacco Free Partnerships are made up of community organizations and leaders committed to educating others about tobacco use, helping protect kids from tobacco, and strengthening local policies, especially those that protect the public from secondhand smoke. If you are interested in helping implement change with the help of a partnership, contact us today.

Alachua

Name: Ryan McGuire
Phone: (352) 334-7914
Email: Ryan.McGuire@flhealth.gov

Baker

Name: Hayden Stevens
Phone: (904) 653-5267
Email: Hayden.Stevens@flhealth.gov

Bay

Name: Heather Kretzer
Phone: (850) 252-9670
Email: Heather.Kretzer@flhealth.gov

Bradford

Name: Valerie Graham
Phone: (772) 233-5436
Email: VGraham@QuitDoc.com

Brevard

Name: Valarie James
Phone: (321) 726-2860 ext. 2709
Email: VJames@circlesofcare.org

Broward

Name: Latonya Delaughter
Phone: (954) 847-8115
Email: Latonya.Delaughter@flhealth.gov

Calhoun

Name: Susan Chafin
Phone: (850) 643-2415 ext. 0741
Email: Susan.Chafin@flhealth.gov
 
Name: Heather Ellerbee
Phone: (850) 674-5645 ext. 0606
Email: Heather.Ellerbee@flhealth.gov

Charlotte

Name: Lisa Catalini-Chapin
Phone: (941) 740-7738
Email: Lisa.Catalini-Chapin@yourcharlotteschools.net
 
Name: Diane Ramseyer
Phone: (941) 400-2067
Email: Diane.Ramseyer@yourcharlotteschools.net
 
Name: Michelle Wood-Stanley
Phone: (410) 610-0440
Email: Michelle.Wood-Stanley@yourcharlotteschools.net

Citrus

Name: Aspen Welfel
Phone: (352) 513-6083
Email: Aspen.Wright@flhealth.gov

Clay

Name: Valerie Graham
Phone: (772) 233-5436
Email: VGraham@QuitDoc.com

Collier

Name: Nina Garcia
Phone: (239) 252-2672
Email: Nina.Garcia@flhealth.gov

Columbia

Name: Valerie Graham
Phone: (772) 233-5436
Email: VGraham@QuitDoc.com

Desoto

Name: Valerie Graham
Phone: (772) 233-5436
Email: VGraham@QuitDoc.com

Dixie

Name: Valerie Graham
Phone: (772) 233-5436
Email: VGraham@QuitDoc.com

Duval

Name: April Seliga
Phone: (904) 345-0540
Email: April@civcom.com

Escambia

Name: Vanessa Phillips
Phone: (850) 595-6500 ext. 1830
Email: Vanessa.Phillips@flhealth.gov

Flagler

Name: Terry Williams
Phone: (386) 237-4228
Email: Terry@civcom.com

Franklin

Name: William Bailey
Phone: (850) 705-6130
Email: William.Bailey@flhealth.gov

Gilchrist

Name: Valerie Graham
Phone: (772) 233-5436
Email: VGraham@QuitDoc.com

Glades

Name: Teresa Coco
Phone: (863) 265-6040
Email: Teresa.Coco@flhealth.gov

Gulf

Name: William Bailey
Phone: (850) 705-6130
Email: William.Bailey@flhealth.gov

Hamilton

Name: Emily Lumpkin
Phone: (386) 792-9388
Email: EmilyLumpkin3@gmail.com

Hardee

Name: Georgeann Singletary
Phone: (863) 473-6068
Email: Georgeann.Singletary@flhealth.gov

Hendry

Name: Paul James
Phone: (863) 302-6017
Email: Paul.James@flhealth.gov

Hernando

Name: Tresa Watson
Phone: (352) 596-8000
Email: Tresa@cenaps.com

Highlands

Name: Valerie Graham
Phone: (772) 233-5436
Email: VGraham@QuitDoc.com

Hillsborough

Name: Gary White, MPH
Phone: (813) 238-4034
Email: GWhite@hcada.com

Holmes

Name: Christopher Lauen
Phone: (850) 547-8500 ext. 0978

Indian River

Name: Valerie Graham
Phone: (772) 233-5436
Email: VGraham@QuitDoc.com

Jackson

Name: Karen Edwards
Phone: (850) 526-2412 ext. 135
Email: Karen.Edwards@flhealth.gov

Jefferson

Name: Chastity McCarthy
Phone: (850) 342-0170 ext. 1241
Email: Chastity.McCarthy@flhealth.gov

Lafayette

Name: Mary Taylor
Phone: (386) 362-2272
Email: youthadvocacy@mac.com

Lake

Name: Debbie Walter
Phone: (352) 589-6424 ext. 3
Email: Debrah.Walter@flhealth.gov

Lee

Name: Debora Ithier
Phone: (239) 332-9514
Email: Debora.Ithier@flhealth.gov

Leon

Name: Chloe Hale
Phone: (850) 404-6427
Email: Chloe.Hale@flhealth.gov

Levy

Name: Kristina Zachry
Phone: (352) 577-4309
Email: KZachry@QuitDoc.com

Liberty

Name: Melissa L'Heureux
Phone: (850) 643-2415 ext. 6008
Email: Melissa.L'Heureux@flhealth.gov

Madison

Name: Lisa Hayes
Phone: (850) 973-5000
Email: Lisa.Hayes@flhealth.gov

Manatee

Name: Tima Midyette
Phone: (941) 741-3990
Email: Tima.Midyette@flhealth.gov

Marion

Name: Valerie Graham
Phone: (772) 233-5436
Email: VGraham@QuitDoc.com

Martin

Name: Valerie Graham
Phone: (772) 233-5436
Email: VGraham@QuitDoc.com

Miami-Dade

Name: Islamiyat Adebisi
Phone: (786) 732-8872
Email: Islamiyat.Adebisi@flhealth.gov

Monroe

Name: Priscilla Bennett
Phone: (305) 619-2915
Email: Priscilla.Bennett@flhealth.gov

Nassau

Name: Jen Emmons
Phone: (904) 753-6105
Email: Jen@civcom.com

Okaloosa

Name: Carissa Hickok
Phone: (850) 344-0663
Email: Carissa.Hickok@flhealth.gov

Okeechobee

Name: Valerie Graham
Phone: (772) 233-5436
Email: VGraham@QuitDoc.com

Orange

Name: Mary Mullins
Phone: (407) 620-8553
Email: Mary.Mullins@flhealth.gov

Osceola

Name: Josette Sykes
Phone: (407) 343-2170
Email: Josette.Sykes@flhealth.gov

Palm Beach

Name: Janiece Davis
Phone: (561) 671-4049
Email: Janiece.Davis@flhealth.gov

Pasco

Name: Maria Gomez
Phone: (727) 619-0161
Email: Maria.Gomez2@flhealth.gov

Pinellas

Name: Sonja Davis
Phone: (727) 275-6246
Email: Sonja.Davis2@flhealth.gov

Polk

Name: Juli Davis
Phone: (863) 578-2157
Email: Juli.Davis@flhealth.gov

Putnam

Name: Jennifer Ramos-Gagné
Phone: (386) 326-3236
Email: Jennifer.RamosGagne@flhealth.gov

Santa Rosa

Name: Cuong (Vince) Nguyen
Phone: (850) 564-2253
Email: Vince.Nguyen@flhealth.gov

Sarasota

Name: Jennifer Sadonis
Phone: (941) 861-2730
Email: Jennifer.Sadonis@flhealth.gov

Seminole

Name: Patricia Whites
Phone: (407) 665-3033
Email: Patricia.Whites@flhealth.gov

St. Johns

Name: Mary Ann Steinberg
Phone: (904) 599-2515
Email: Maryann@civcom.com

St. Lucie

Name: Serena DeFrank
Phone: (772) 785-6135
Email: Serena.DeFrank@flhealth.gov

Sumter

Name: Dr. Theresa Madison
Phone: (352) 569-3146
Email: Theresa.Madison@flhealth.gov

Suwannee

Name: Mary Taylor
Phone: (386) 362-2272
Email: youthadvocacy@mac.com

Taylor

Name: Kristie Lutz
Phone: (850) 223-5117
Email: Kristie.Lutz@flhealth.gov

Union

Name: Amanda Pellechio
Phone: (386) 496-3211
Email: Amanda.Pellechio@flhealth.gov

Volusia

Name: Kristen Mialki
Phone: (386) 274-0500 ext. 0601
Email: Kristen.Mialki@flhealth.gov

Wakulla

Name: Traci Bourgeois
Phone: (850) 888-6104
Email: Traci.Bourgeois@flhealth.gov

Walton

Name: Bryan Callahan
Phone: (850) 892-8035 ext. 233
Email: BCallahan@copecenter.org

Washington

Name: James Lewis
Phone: (850) 845-5078
Email: James.Lewis@flhealth.gov

Send this to a friend